Notre équipe

                                             Direction

RODRIGUES CARDOSO Moises                  WEYDERT Mathieu

                                

moises@fiduke.lu                                      mathieu@fiduke.lu                       

-------------------------------------------------------------------------

                                           Secrétariat

PISANO Martine                                 

martine@fiduke.lu              

-------------------------------------------------------------------------

                                   Service Comptabilité

ROSSI Tania                                                 FREIBERG Wolfgang

                                     

tania@fiduke.lu                                          wolfgang@fiduke.lu

KINTZINGER Tristan                                    LAFFARGUE Matthieu

                                                              

tristan@fiduke.lu                                        matthieu@fiduke.lu

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

                                       Service Salaires

VOISIN David                                               SANTINHO Manuela

                                                              

david@fiduke.lu                                          manuela@fiduke.lu