Notre équipe

Direction

RODRIGUES CARDOSO Moises
drapeau lu,fr,de,por,en.jpg
moises@fiduke.lu

WEYDERT Mathieu
drapeau lu,fr,de,en.jpg
mathieu@fiduke.lu

__________

Secrétariat

PISANO Martine
drapeau lu,fr,de,itl,en.jpg

martine@fiduke.lu

__________

Service Comptabilité

ROSSI Tania
drapeau lu,fr,de,en.jpg
tania@fiduke.lu

FREIBERG Wolfgang
drapeau lu,fr,de,en.jpg
wolfgang@fiduke.lu

KINTZINGER Tristan
fr.jpg
tristan@fiduke.lu

LAFFARGUE Matthieu
fr,be.jpg
matthieu@fiduke.lu

MÜHLEN Kim

drapeau lu,fr,de,en.jpg

kim@fiduke.lu

__________

Service Salaires

SANTINHO Manuela

drapeau lu,fr,de,por,en.jpg

manuela@fiduke.lu                    

LEITE CAMPOS Daniel
drapeau lu,fr,de,por,en.jpg

daniel@fiduke.lu

LAWRENCE KONECZNY Christopher

drapeau lu,fr,de,en.jpg

christopher@fiduke.lu

 

Notre équipe est à l'écoute de

tous vos besoins et demandes