Notre équipe

Direction

RODRIGUES CARDOSO Moises

moises@fiduke.lu

WEYDERT Mathieu

mathieu@fiduke.lu

__________

Secrétariat

PISANO Martine

__________

Service Comptabilité

ROSSI Tania

tania@fiduke.lu

FREIBERG Wolfgang

wolfgang@fiduke.lu

KINTZINGER Tristan

tristan@fiduke.lu

LAFFARGUE Matthieu

matthieu@fiduke.lu

__________

Service Salaires

DA COSTA Branda
                         

SANTINHO Manuela